SERVSIG to invite you to their social event of the year. Join us via zoom.

Zoom Meeting ID: 86934708624
Password: 960020

Theme 1: “Services education 2020: Reflect – Share – Learn” (including Secret Santa)
Schedule: Thursday, 17 December 2020 
Time: 4-5 pm Sydney time // 3-4 pm Brisbane time 

Theme 2: “Reunion of services scholars”
Schedule: Thursday, 17 December 2020 
Time: 5-6 pm Sydney time // 4-5 pm Brisbane time 

Comments

comments